Friday Favorites

1. I am currently obsessed with this line of clothing. Sure, it costs an arm and a leg–but wouldn’t Zoë look darling in it? (she wears a size 4 if anyone wants to help a sister out!)

2. A friend sent me this link recently and I’m afraid it describes me perfectly…maybe I should just embrace it?

3.I have been listening to an amazing book on my long drives to and from work. It is so beautifully written that I’m overwhelmed at times. It certainly makes my drive seem shorter.

4. We started the year off with this money guru. Any budgeting tips to encourage us in this walk?

5. Ryan and I have a new show obsession. If you haven’t seen this, cancel everything you have going on this week and check it out on Netflix!

Leave a Reply

